America's Christian CU
America's Christian Credit Union


Board of Directors
America’s Christian Credit Union is governed by a seven-member volunteer Board of Directors. Directors are credit union members, elected by the membership and serve without pay, each with one vote.
Barbara Dickerson, PhD
Board Chair
Lisa Penberthy, MBA
Vice Chair
David Morse,
CPA (Retired), MST
Jason Tavarez, JD
Sylvia Nash
Nate Shine
Geoffrey Fellows, MBA, JD

Supervisory Committee
The Supervisory Committee of America’s Christian Credit Union is responsible for determining that the credit union’s financial condition is accurately presented in our financial statements and that management procedures and practices are adequate to safeguard members’ assets. The Committee is responsible for overseeing the credit union’s internal control systems and contracting for financial and specialty audits with the help of our internal auditor and our annual independent financial statement audit.
Kyle Rodgers
Supervisory Chair
Michelle Norman, CPA
Adele Harrison, MBA, PhD
Adam Davidson
Keith Cox

Chief Officers Group
The Chief Officers Group plays a vital role in guiding and overseeing the strategic direction and operations of ACCU. They provide leadership, make strategic decisions, manage financial resources, drive operational efficiency, and promote a culture of member-centric service. Through their collective expertise and experience in their respective areas, they are responsible for upholding the credit union's commitment to its members and the Christian community that ACCU serves.
Vicki VannBerstein, MBA
President / CEO
Patrick Langille
VP / Chief Operations Officer
Cindy Morgan
VP / Chief Financial Officer
Joel Santiago
VP/ Chief Corporate Banking Officer
Gail Cardenas
VP / Chief Human Resources Officer
Jerry Pham
VP / Chief Information Officer
Andrew Casanova
VP / Chief Member Acquisition Officer
Evamarie Pisani
VP / Chief Member Services Officer